Welcome to CheleCooke.com

… Hi!

It’s funny that I get all excited about designing the thing, and getting all my information up and looking pretty, but when it comes to actually writing a blog post, I sit here for five minutes going… uhhhhhh?

So, I guess Welcome! This is CheleCooke.com! Yes, I splashed out on a domain name, no changing my name to Bob now. My parents, I am sure, will be happy to hear it.

Writing has been the dream for a while, I’ve been working toward it. However, recently it’s seemed more reachable, I guess. I have ideas that are actually following themselves through to full blown plots, I have characters that don’t run away screaming at the first mention of me writing something.

Anyway, I thought, might as well do this. I generally ramble on anyway, might as well do so for people who may listen.

So yeah, welcome to CheleCooke.com!

About chelecooke

Self-Published author of the Out of Orbit series and the Teeth series. UCL Residence Assistant, obsessive cross stitcher, avid reader and TV show watcher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

