Downtime

I’m moving this site, blog included, over to self-hosting. This will allow me to use more to make the site better and prettier!

I’m working on getting everything up again as quickly as possible, but due to me staying with my family for a few days to celebrate my dad’s birthday, there may be some downtime. I’m currently waiting for the hosting to change domain, so if that completes itself within the next hour or so, I might be able to get everything changed over today. If not, it will probably be Monday.

Either way, when it comes back, I will be revealing the cover for Dead and Buryd!

Here is a teaser for you all!

coverteaser2

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend, and CheleCooke.com will be back within the next couple of days.

waving

About chelecooke

Self-Published author of the Out of Orbit series and the Teeth series. UCL Residence Assistant, obsessive cross stitcher, avid reader and TV show watcher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

