Dead and Buryd available for Pre-Orders

Today is a very good day. Today is one of those days where I want to jump up and down, scream a little, and generally hug everyone I meet. (You can imagine what I’m going to be like on the actual release date.)

Not only will I be receiving my print proof copy of Dead and Buryd from Create Space, the first time I have seen and held a physical copy of my book, but also, today is the day that Dead and Buryd has gone live on Kobo for pre-orders.

http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/dead-and-buryd

Kobo have been absolutely wonderful to me, and I never would have imagined that a global company would be so personable. The Kobo Writing Life team are kind, helpful, and completely understand how important this time is to an author.

Yes, we all know that without the authors these companies wouldn’t make any money because they’d have no books to sell, but Kobo have really gone above and beyond when it comes to connecting with the authors and ensuring that they get the best.

Anyway, enough gushing on that subject, and more gushing on this one…

DBKobo

Look how pretty it is!

So yes… Dead and Buryd is officially available for pre-order!

I’ll put up photos of the proof copy when I receive it.

About chelecooke

Self-Published author of the Out of Orbit series and the Teeth series. UCL Residence Assistant, obsessive cross stitcher, avid reader and TV show watcher.
This entry was posted in Dead and Buryd, Self-Publishing Journey and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dead and Buryd available for Pre-Orders

  1. Nicola Maltby says:

    I am so proud of you and cannot wait until I can order my physical copy of this book – thinking where in the house I could put it on permanent display because it certainly shouldn’t just sit on a book shelf xxx

    • chele says:

      Thanks Nicola! Having so many people excited for me is really touching.

      But I think the bookcase would work fine. There with all those fantastic books you own (which I am sure are many.) 😉

  2. Jenny says:

    I’m so excited for you!!! I just can’t believe it’s really happening to someone I know! Going to pre-order a copy for my Nook next week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

