Re-branding

A few people know that, due to a variety of factors, I have been in the process of re-branding the Out of Orbit series. I won’t go too deeply into the reasons behind it, but I’m very happy with how this process has gone. I think the series is now more recognisable for what it is, and the types of books it’s similar to.

I’ll be revealing the cover for Fight or Flight next week, but for today, you get to see the new Dead and Buryd cover!

dab3d

 So, yeah, let me know what you think of the new cover!

About chelecooke

Self-Published author of the Out of Orbit series and the Teeth series. UCL Residence Assistant, obsessive cross stitcher, avid reader and TV show watcher.
This entry was posted in Dead and Buryd, Fight or Flight. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Re-branding

  1. marykate77 says:

    I like it. very atmospheric 🙂

Leave a Reply

