Teeth Blog Tour and Other Updates

As you may have noticed, I’ve been rather quiet the last few weeks. Not only have I had the most horrendous cold that is making sleep my best friend in the world, but I’ve also been planning for the Teeth Blog Tour, which starts on Monday! Teeth Tour Banner2

I’ll be hitting 21 different blogs with some guest posts, interviews, and wonderful hosts who will be giving reviews of Teeth.

This tour has been organised by the brilliant Faye Rogers, and we’ll also be doing an eBook giveaway, not only of copies of Teeth, but also with the opportunity to win all three of my published books. So make sure you’re following along.

Teeth Side Banner3 Teeth Side Banner5

 

So yes, lots and lots to be excited about! I’ll be discussing the vampire lore I used in Teeth, my favourite places to write, my views on series vs standalones and more!

Not only that, but whilst I’m off touring blogs, I’m also hosting some wonderful people here!

On Wednesday the 18th, we have a phenomenal group of ladies talking about their box set ‘Women Writing Women’. These women are some of the most inspirational and talented indie authors I’ve had the pleasure to meet. It’s going to be a real treat.

And I am also having Natalie Wright stop by with a guest post. Natalie is a fantastic YA author. Her Akasha series is award winning, and her new book ‘H.A.L.F The Deep Beneath’ is wonderful. I’m reading it now and I already recommend everyone picks up a copy.

So, that’s it for now, or more… until Monday.

Have a great weekend!

About chelecooke

Self-Published author of the Out of Orbit series and the Teeth series. UCL Residence Assistant, obsessive cross stitcher, avid reader and TV show watcher.
This entry was posted in Self-Publishing Journey, Teeth and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

