Killer Characters: Morals Need Not Apply

I’ve been working hard on reorganising my writing business to make it easier to manage, open up to the right audience, and basically make it run better so that, perhaps someday, I can do this full time.

Part of that goal is promotion, a tricky beast that doesn’t always do what its told (or paid for.) However, I found Instafreebie a few months ago, and I have to say, I’m loving it. I’ve found some incredible readers through Instafreebie, and I’m telling you about it, in the hopes you guys can find some incredible books. And I’ve started you off:

I’ve stalked instafreebie for some fantastic authors who aren’t afraid to explore morals darker than a January night. I found three perfect victims, and after some questionable persuasion techniques, I’ve made sure you can pick up their books for free. You can even grab mine too.

Make sure you grab your copy before they escape and this offer expires.

Simply click the book covers below to grab your copies!

 

Take a bite of this fang-tastic fun thriller.

Dark times demand a darker hero.

Vampires exist. Ghosts are real. Death is just the beginning.

Lara Croft meets Jane Austen in colonial Kenya.

I’m not sure how much longer I can hold them without the police getting suspicious, so grab them quick before the authors, and these books, escape.

Happy Reading.

Chele

About chelecooke

Self-Published author of the Out of Orbit series and the Teeth series. UCL Residence Assistant, obsessive cross stitcher, avid reader and TV show watcher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

