Out of Orbit Book 3 and Kickstarter!

Things have been rather crazy for the last month or so. I’ve been writing, editing, and promoting as well as my day job and a holiday in Wales with my family. As it turns out, even playing with my two year old niece helping hold the cue, I can still win a game of pool.

Meat is continuing on Wattpad and running along nicely, but what I really want to talk about today is Out of Orbit 3. Yes! I’m finally talking about it. It’s been a long time coming and I’m really excited to be able to reveal the title of the coming book…

Book III in the Out of Orbit series is going to be called, *insert drum roll if you like*

RACK AND RUIN

This is the third book of four and you’re going to be seeing the return of some of your favourite characters as well as some new people to love and loath.

To get Rack and Ruin to release, I have made a Kickstarter project. This will pay for editing, cover design, promotion, and rewards that people get for backing the project. There are some absolutely fantastic rewards, some of which I can’t wait to get my hands on myself. You also get to have a look at an exclusive preview of the Prologue of Rack and Ruin. So make sure you head on over.

You can’t leave this Kickstarter without a pre-release copy of Rack and Ruin, so if you’ve been following the Out of Orbit series, backing this project is a great way to continue reading before anyone else.

– You also get to see me talking about Rack and Ruin and the kickstarter project after about 25 failed attempts of recording a video. I might just release the bloopers if we raise enough money.

So, I hope you’ll check out the kickstarter, and I’d really like to know who you’re most looking forward to seeing in Rack and Ruin. So leave a comment below. It’s going to be a fun ride!

About chelecooke

Self-Published author of the Out of Orbit series and the Teeth series. UCL Residence Assistant, obsessive cross stitcher, avid reader and TV show watcher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Out of Orbit Book 3 and Kickstarter!

  1. C.S. Wilde says:

    Awesome! Greetings from a fellow Sci-Fi / Fantasy author! Will you be giving away ARCs for honest Amazon reviews? ^_^

Leave a Reply

